Food Fridays

So I decided to create something called “Food Fridays” where I guarantee post a delicious recipe every Friday. Most weekends people eat out, but to stay on track for your health and weight loss goals, it’s usually better to eat at home. Restaurant foods contain tons of excess sugars, salts, and fats — even more so that we realize. I know everyone is different on their food preferences, but I will do my best to choose foods that are enjoyable by most. If you try a great and healthy recipe, feel free to send me an email and I will post it up on the blog. Email me at wellness@cardinalcouriers.com

This coming Food Friday: Quesadilla Casserole from Clean Eating!

 

 

 

Posted on December 9, 2013, in Food Fridays, Nutrition. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

